Youtube Ideas / suggestions are welcome

As you probably know I recently launched a YouTube channel, even got a small dhf fund to upgrade my equipment!

The main goal is to promote hive and bring funds to the ecosystem and I think this is gonna be one of the few proposals that actually pays itself and then some, hopefully within the year.

What you may not know though is I am open to all kinds of suggestions from you! Just chick here to join our discord and head over to #youtube-venture! Already got some great feedback from some community members.

Also check out this vid of mine and give it a like, it's gonna be an ongoing series and so far it's been my most successful one!

Do you like the thumbnail? It was thanks to community feedback on discord! :)

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments