2021 Hive Highlight!, The best part 😃

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Aha, it is good to see another contest there on the hive is great, special thanks to "guiltyparties" for hosting the contest. If you haven't participated now then you can still take part there is time left.
here is the original post Community Challenge: Name Your 2021 Hive Highlight!

2021 was really great year for me and all the crypto lovers too.
We all did face very hard times in life when we are working from home those who did can relate. It was not that easy to do a job from home. Not for me, some did enjoy the work from home cause they don't have to work at all while at home. Just assigned they are working to their juniors so they can take rest for the whole day.
For me my journey was really great I did invest not that much but I did invest in the hive in the early months of the year I wish I did had invested more that time but my bad.



Image Source

But I'm not the only one who did feel that bad because everyone did regret not buying a hive at that price. We did see the all-time high price of HIVE I did miss a lot of chances to earn profit by selling my crypto assets. I will hold for a few more years and I plan for my retirement.

There were many great things that did happen this year but I think this is the best part as far I did remember 😃

The job of Curator:

So the most amazing part of my year was I did become a curator at the three most amazing communities of the hive. Never thought I will et a chance to work for three communities. I did really feel great to be part of the 3 amazing communities trying to do better by my side and want to do more better next year. Sometimes curating a post is not that easy. Those who are curators can feel me. I did feel bad when users here did really hard work on their posts and didn't get any rewards on their posts. So if you have the power to support and encourage them.
It really feels great to upvote under valved posts and this is how we will hive a better place for sure.

Thanks for your love and support.

thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency