Narrative Alpha round 13 is ALMOST FULL, new info here.

narrative-chaucer.png

In between my precious metal posts I have been talking about a new social media platform called Narrative.

From what I understand it will be a blogging site that will be free to join & to post on. You will be rewarded in crypto or fiat currency.
You can sign up now to be first to the party when they open the beta platform sometime before the end of the year.
They are taking new sign-ups in waves and round 13 is almost full!
Screenshot_20181011-061429_Chrome.jpg
Here is the link to grab your spot in round 13.

Once 500 people have signed up they will all be given access to the Narrative alpha platform. So if you are thinking about joining now is the time! Once round 13 has 500 people they will start a new round and it could take a few weeks to get in.

Now, I love Steemit and I am not leaving anytime soon but I feel that there are some new platforms out there in the development phase that are watching the ways Steemit works (and does not work) and using both the successes and failures to their advantage.

Just ask @rosemaryoneill, one of the founders of Narrative, and someone involved in building online communities for over 20 years.
Screenshot_20181011-064348_Chrome.jpg

Yep, she is here on Steemit and I have to believe she is taking copious notes. :)

She also posted an interesting article speculating how crypto mass adoption might happen.

While I don't claim to know any more than the next guy, I'm hedging my social for crypto bet with Narrative.

Here are all my posts on Narrative starting with the oldest in case you want to read up on the basics of how the site will work.

Join the Narrative Alpha here

Thanks for checking this out. If you did sign up in round 13 and are wondering what is next feel free to ask. Once round 13 is full and you are in I will post some, "how to" posts here to help you get around in the alpha platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center