A closer look at the Narrative platform opening on the NEO blockchain soon.


narrative-chaucer.png

Well, we are getting close to the release of the Narrative beta platform and I am getting excited. What is Narrative, you ask? From the website

Flipping the Big Social model, Narrative is a content network that puts the members in charge, makes good content easy to find, and distributes 85 percent of revenue to users. There are three types of content channels:

What..PNG

With the beta opening soon, and open registration with it, I expect lots of folks will be signing up. a BIG reason I feel this will be a popular program is it is free to join and you don't have to know a thing about crypto to get PAID for your work.

nocrypto.PNG

Here is a graph showing the "Network Reward" revenue distribution on Narrative.

reward.PNG

They are planning on opening the beat platform in December but the is still time to get early access to the Narrative alpha by signing up now.

early.PNG

An advantage of getting in now is in the alpha you are able to create niches.

Capture.PNG

A little more about niches.

niche.PNG

I really like the idea of niches as a way to keep content organized so I created and bought one myself! :)

mymiche.PNG

Again, anyone can post to any niche and earn from that post. Niche owners and moderators just get a small percentage of those earnings as well.

So if you think you might want to get in EARLY on this new blogging platform you can sign up using my referral link to get in on the next round of early adopters.

line.PNG

This usually takes a week or so to fill so get in now.

18.PNG

If you have already used my link to sign up, THANKS! If not here it is one more time and remember, it's free.

If you have any questions just ask and I'll do my best to answer them. Can't wait to see you over there.

NPM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center