RE: RE: Neo is about to be complete.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neo is about to be complete.

RE: Neo is about to be complete.

Haven't really gotten into both of the above. But I do know that Deep Brain is artificial intelligence used on the blockchain, I truly don't know how this will pan out eventually. Not to say, that its not a bad idea? Red pulse is China's economy unit re businesses. I personally think Red Pulse will be huge, more so, when China re enters the Crypto world! For me the 2 coins reflect well on NEO and demonstrates what NEO can still achieve while wearing shackles, heavy chains, large ball and a bulldozer. What would NEO be unleashed? I feel so sorry for Mr Smith when that happens?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center