Sold NEO @ $10.22

Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 4.05.40 PM.png

NEO previously known as Antshares

I wanted to cover NEO which is China's first open source blockchain. NEO recently did a rebranding in July 2017 at which I thought prices would go up but didn't go up too much (or as much as I was hoping).

I wish I didn't sell my NEO at $10.22 where at the time of this post it's at $18.45. Some of the things I like the fact that they have a really great team. It also hasn't even been added to some of the major trading platforms like poloniex, bitfinex, kraken...

Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 4.31.53 PM.png
In the above picture it shows that in Coinmarketcap.com NEO is only trading on 7 platforms (it shows 9 because of bittrex)
I can't imagine what NEO would be worth once all these other markets adds it for trades.

My question to you is would you stick with BTC or go with NEO?

Much love @belalh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now