Dear Diary: Finally My Ever So Needed Pants Suspender Was Shipped!

suspender2.PNG
Screenshot

Yesterday at dialysis I decided to wear a corduroy pants so that I won't feel embarrassed wearing the same blue jeans over and over. The corduroy pants is very comfortable to wear, it is smooth inside than the jeans and it is also a bit flexible.

But my waistline had shrunken considerably so I have to use a shoe lace to get placed around the belt guide so that it won't fell from me. But even though I just tightened the lace my pants still falls so I have to make use of a better way to hold it up and ease my troubles with these pants.

This suspender had the stainless steel clips that I am looking for and I just hope that they really are so that they won't rust and last a long time unlike the cheap ones that I have bought before.

suspender2.PNG

What I really wanted for a suspender is like the screenshot above where it uses brass metals so it would really last a long time and will certainly outlast me. But it is expensive and not practical for me that have many things to prioritize in my life but if my current suspender won't function anymore I will consider a more durable one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center