A Proof of my needlework "Stiff thread handbag decorated with beads"

It Monday!
Its Needleworkmonday.
How amazing to be sharing another proof of my needlework.
Today is gonna be an Handbag knitted with stiff thread decorated with beads.

I stumbled over a post about needlework here on steem and I've been sharing my needlework since then. Today I will be sharing my handbag needlework.
How lovely is it? We will get to know.


Below are the picture shot of my handbag. How I started and how I ended it.
Hope today's needlework will be among the lucky winners😊😂😁

I started by knitting the bag with the stiff thread. I needled it until I got the size I needed. Then I knitted the side decorated with beads to fix into the bag.

After everything has been set, I fixed the bag together with the decorated beads
And that is how I knitted my handbag. I guess I needled it well😊

I knit..!
I needled it..!
I make..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center