My hobby that makes me money!

They say I have great hands in crafting.
20200620_141145.jpg

Any craft I excel,they always say "Nasayo na ang lahat" (u have it all) .I don't know if its from my moms blood or my dads but I'm pretty sure from both of them. My moms was great in sewing and making dresses and my dad was good in creating amazing things out of scraps.

Growing up, I am really into anything crafty. I actually didn’t learn how to crochet until I in gradeschool. We have one subject that teaches us how to crochet.
Fast forward to my adult years after my child was 9 yrs old.

In 2013 after I retired from public teaching . I gotta have something that makes me busy at the same time make money from it. As I scroll in google i found something that makes me interested in..It's crochet!

So I bought the supplies and watched the tutorial on youtube. I even browse some page on facebook and look for inspirations.
These are the first project i made from the aupplies i bought.
20200622_180536.jpg

Made a few more projects posted them on my IG and facebooks and then people started inquiring if I'm selling them and that started me into crochet business.
I made wearables like this.
IMG_20200402_092328_926.jpg

Also made dolls.
20200620_141132.jpg

Some are accessories.
20200622_180651.jpg

And more of baby costumes.
20200622_183224.jpg

I've been accepting made to order projects anything the client wants me to create.

And now I'm into blogging thing. Why not share my experience here.I want to connect with other people who love making crafts as much as I do most specially crochet.😊

You can visit my fb page here:
https://www.facebook.com/BlissfullyHooked/
Also my instagram here:
https://www.instagram.com/blissfullyhooked/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now