Needlework Monday: No Frills Cardi Update

B4093925-3628-4999-BC63-F52A374285E5.jpeg
Please excuse the not-so-great background aka the wooden fence in my yar. BUT, as you can see, now that all the baby sweater orders are done, I can concentrate on my own cardigan.
The main body of the sweater is finished and one sleeve is done.

CF2927ED-FA1E-4144-A616-826EF1D9875D.jpeg
I started working on one of the pockets, which was a bit confusing at the beginning but I thiiiiink I got it..

Personally, I’m a bit of a multitasker, or at least if you count watching tv while doing other stuff, then I am 😂.
One of the reasons I love knitting is that it gives me something to do with my hands while listening to books, watching movies, or even during school.
In fact I used to knit during class at co-op (homeschoolers for the win 🤘🏻) and one of my teachers wasn’t really going for it, at least not during her class 😅.

What do you all enjoy doing while knitting?

Thanks for following along! ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now