Knitting Through, The Finished Romper

baby romper finished.jpg
I have a little experience with knitting and crocheting, and this time I get through the pattern by just looking at picture, with a little bit of instruction from the direction where needed! I have to admit that with the anticipating of the arrival of my grandson, I am even more inspiring to finish my projects.
baby romper finished 1.JPG
I start out with a brand new colorful yarn, which a bit more for a baby boy! I knit through the first part of the direction and make mental note of the pattern to make sure they look unified.
baby romper finished 2.JPG
It is such a great feeling to see the work comes together smoothly. I just have to carefully paying closer to the pattern, which were four knit rows and one purl row.
baby romper finished 3.JPG
I work on this romper every minute that I can steal from the normal everyday chores and duties. I am one of those that if I start something, I want to finish as quickly as possible.
baby romper finished 4.JPG
I love this yarn! It is Bernat Baby Soft yarn! And believe it or not, it was stuck in the middle of that huge bag of yarn that I bought at the Thrift Store for $5.00 dollar, and I got 2 full skeins of this yarn.

Related Posts: The First Part
The Second Part

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now