RE: RE: #Needle work monday-flare gown with stone for birthday party
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needle work monday-flare gown with stone for birthday party

RE: #Needle work monday-flare gown with stone for birthday party

What a gorgeous gown! I love the added sparkle touch! We would love to see the process of how you make your clothing! We love seeing things coming to life as they are made.

I have noticed that you, @dayi and @john8284 all use the same photos in your posts. I notice that they both tag you in their posts as well. Are they doing their apprentice work under you? Iā€™m trying to make connections so I can get to know you all better. We are an interactive community and we love to mingle and share ideas. I would love it if you replied! Thank you~ šŸ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center