🌱 🌿 Decorate your plants differently. 🍃 🍂

image.png

     Hello my friends, lovers of the crafts, the creativity, the decoration; today I bring you a different post, I tell you that I am a nature lover, in my house I have many plants, I like to take care of them, to prune them, to throw water to them and their fertilizer.

   The plants are beautiful decorative complements. They are generally easy to care for and maintain and will survive for a long time when you give them proper care and treatment.

     This idea not only serves to decorate your home, it can serve as a centerpiece for a party or as a gift for a friend on Mother's Day. They can also make it with the round base or leave a single eyelash when flipping, "the sky is the limit" give creativity to life.


  • The first thing we do is look for that plant that we are going to decorate, we take the measure of width and height, and we add what we are going to fold, in the case of my container was 14 cm and I cut the jute fabric of 20 cm. but if you like you can put more or less. Then we cut two rectangles as seen in the photo, combine the fabrics to make your work stand out much more.

barras254.gif

Imagen2.png

  • Next we make straight seam by the edges leaving open the superior side. Then we sew in the corners to approximately 3 cm of distance, to finish this step we turn the work.

image.png

  • With the blue fabric we sew only one side and then place it inside the bag we made in the previous step. We face seam with seam and we secure with pins to then pass the zigzag.

barras254.gif

image.png

  • We are finishing, in this step you only have to double out the number of times you like.

  • Place a plant inside, the one you like the most, and do not stop putting the base to collect water each time you water them.

image.png

image.png

     The plants give us a lot of joy, they adorn our houses, they give lives to the corners; in my case every time I see that one of them blooms they make my day happy, so let's give them affection, let's give back with our care a little of what they give us.

    There are all kinds of plants, small, big, those that bloom, those that don't, those that hang, those that heal us when we're sick, then let's have the plants that attract us the most.

barras254.gif

     I hope you liked it, and that this post encourages us a little to take care and conserve the planet "the only one we have"..

Until next meeting friends...

Images taken with my e501 cellular camera


gif saludo.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://flaws.vornix.blog/2019/03/25/%f0%9f%8c%b1-%f0%9f%8c%bf-decorate-your-plants-differently-%f0%9f%8d%83-%f0%9f%8d%82/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now