Meatballs won't kick your fatty belly

image
Dear, it's raining outside. Come home, dinner with me.
I served you a bowl of complete noodles combined with meatballs and celery crackers. I know you can't neglect to be closer to me, I always put you the first in my heart, mind, and even on table with your favorite meals.
Did you remember the first we eat lunch? Yes, we had meatballs and friends. They are our precious family that complete our home with.
As we know we are in common, we are addicted to noodles besides coffee. We ever drink a cup of hot coffee with noodles. It's challenging 😄
Noodles and meatballs offer us special circumstance by pouring amount of spicy sauce and raw peppers. We are inviting you to take a bath with sweat, sweetheart. So, don't hesitate to ask yours to eat more before meatballs and noodles are limited by your health. 😩
Please, tell us the story about hot ambience you are eating them with....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center