NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

IMG_20180101_235520.jpg
1.At what age did you have your first kiss?
Age 10, then twas from one aunty in our compound then.

2.What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • Hmmmmmm... cheapest, i think it was a pencil from from my gf in primary 2.

3.What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • I would say love...love is d greatest gift...

4.Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • Hmmmmmm i don't care about the wrist watch, who e don epp, but my comb, if i don't comb my hair i don''t think i can leave home..

5.Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • My ideal woman, Since am a tall guy, a short lady(kissing them is the best) with appropriate assets(winks), beautiful, humble, and also intelligent.

6.What would you do with one million naira.

  • CRYTOCURRENCYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!

7.Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • It will be fun oooo....teaching her all the skill set

8.Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

9.Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, Good, Suck, Sex.

  • I woke up from my BED one morning, said my PRAYER to GOD, and he spoke to me through the BIBLE, that i should LOVE and be GOOD to my neighbour, and that SEX outside marriage SUCKS...

10.What virtue do you think is your greatest?

  • How to smile when hurt...

11.One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1..
-Everyone has that dark side...

12.Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

  • Comman and tell us what we don't know...

@mimy you try jare...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments