NDJT: The truth, be ready to be teased left front and centre

Well I saw this really fun contest and was so interested. So here I am doing it! This my first NDJT
image
MY ENTRY

At what age did you have your first kiss?
°I had my first kiss at the age of 17 and it was so wonderful. It was after a stressful class and I didn't even care if it was in an open place. I didn't even mind if my course mates or lecturers would pass. Lol

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
°An eighty leaves note book, the person even wrapped it like it's something good. When I opened it, and I was like 'waris dis na?' good old days in secondary school.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
°I think the most expensive gift is the love he showed me. No gift can surpass it.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
°This a tough one, I'm not a fan of bras and not also a fan of makeups. But since I have to choose one, then I'll go without bra, I love my boobs free from the cage called bra and if you can't handle the sight of nipples hide your face lol.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
°tall, good looking, intelligent, caring someone I can have a good conversation with, I'm colour blind when it comes to choosing a partner.

What would you do with one million naira.
° I'll open a modeling academy, I'd love to help aspiring models from south south. Make my own fashion show.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
° Sure, as long as he's good in bed.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
@wynxclud
@blogtrovert
@utomobong

@inputoutput
@saxwizard
@sammye

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
°When I woke us this morning, I took my Bible and made a short prayer to God in my bed, dear God I'd love to have a man who doesn't suck when it comes to sex

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My forgiving nature

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
To be honest, I know nothing about it. I probably wasn't active then.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT
°well I think the theme of NDJT is being open and free with some of our personal secrets in a fun way.
EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center