NDJT Episode 3 - daring you to be crushed by @mimy

My name is @burlarj and am so happy to be part of this contest..
First of all my greetings goes to @mimy and @ehiboss.

Thanks for giving me this amazing opportunity....

My story goes this way

There's this gal I like, she's not so fat nor too slim, she seems to be average, and plus she's very ok for a guy like me.

You know, when you love a lady extremely, you find it hard to say some certain things that needs to be said.

I wanted to ask her out, but I couldn't physically so I was forced to write it all on a sheet of paper, and i gently submitted it to her.

image

I even went as far as kneeling.....

image

Now she's mine and we play love just around every corner

image

We had a little issue, so she started keeping distance

image

We got a little brutal, and I ended up injuring myself in the act

image

Now she's all alone, no one to converse with

image

I was also alone, and I kept thinking, will she ever come back.... I hope she does...

![image](

GOD BLESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now