NBA betting season

Welcome to my sports betting page, as we know basketball season is well underway and it is now time to pay attention to the NBA. It's all-star break will be upon us soon and the trading deadline is today.

Today I picked 2 games and coincidentally they will both be nationally televised on TNT tonight. As I am just getting started I have a limited bankroll so here's how my action is going down.

Game 1 I took Boston +1 against Washington the bet here is $4. Anytime I can get Boston at a value of +1 I'm taking them they are the best team in the East, even better than Toronto because of the clutch shooting of Kyrie Irving.

Game 2 I took OKC -3.5 against the Los Angeles Lakers. Paul George and Russell Westbrook have seemed to figure it out and the West appears to be a 3 team race between Golden State, Houston, and OKC with Golden State as favorite.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now