NBA - Starting to understand the game logic

I have always been a huge fan of ice hockey, f1 and football. But now when we have finnish players or at least player in NBA, I have started to follow that as well. I dont know why I have not followed it before because the game is awesome. Comparing to football for example, there is much more action all the time and 4th quarter is very often very exciting!

I have watching basketball games live heren in Finland and it is nice that you can almost watch it from the field! In football games people are sitting far away from the action.

At the end, I want to higlight our Finnish star Markkanen who just started to play at Chigaco!
This video from last night shows that he has talent and all the possibilities to become a NBA star!

Watch this:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now