Lebron's Legacy and the haters - Light hearted views

Hey guys,
lebron-james-michael-jordan-legacy-dwyane-wade-cavaliers-bulls.jpg
Hope you all enjoyed the 2017 NBA season.

I personally enjoyed it.

I've been a NBA fan from the late 80's to now. I hear all the arguments about which era is or was better. But one thing for sure is the game has changed and continues to evolve love it or hate.
People generally don't like change because its uncomfortable and we are creatures of habit.
I personally love seeing Lebron fans and Jordan fans argue about
Who was better ? quicker? faster? stronger? GOAT?

I like to keep an open mind and just enjoy watching good basketball.

So has Lebrons legacy been ruined by his FINALS record of 3W 5L
Yes it has, because people are a harsh judge. Whether you agree or not people love winners and Playoff Finals wins matter to most people.

I just hope the teams become more competitive with the EAST vs WEST as its super lopsided. The WEST is loaded and the EAST is weak in comparison.CXs0zlxWYAAAR75.jpg

What are your thoughts on the super teams?
Was it a weak move for Kevin Durant to go to Golden State?
Are we watching a bunch of millennials chasing rings?
Do they get paid too much to even care about Rings/winning?
Will Kawhi Leonard over shadow Lebron?

Let me know your thoughts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center