News Flash

Girl: honey?
Girls: (10minutes) Ih balesssss
Girl: honey
Cowo: (5min) Sorry bru RBM yes, I just woke up ni hehe
Girls: I'm home now
Guy: Iyaa 8.15

  • Pas di rumah si cewe *
    Girl: I have news for you
    Cowo: What news ????
    Girl: You remember that time we were alone together in the room you continue to err.
    Cowo: Ingettt * panic pairs face *
    Girl: Because of the incident, I'm pregnant.
    Cowo: hah seriusss? I'm not ready to be the father of the boy
    Girl: I know you have to take responsibility
    Cowo: But ... But ...
    Girl: * laugh *
    Cowo: Why are you laughing?
    Girl: Joking affection * while laughing *
    Cowo: Not funny, we broke up!
    Girl: But but I gamau broke up, I'm just kidding dear :(
    Cowo: Just let me go with you again!
    Girls: * Nangis *
    Cowo: Cie nangiss, I'm joking dear, Happy Anniversary
  • While hugging the girl *
    If there is a rich dating gini, Relationship Goals really hahahaha image
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now