The Sunset Setting Before the Sky Lite on Fire with Palm Tree and Clouds - I really Like This Shot For Sure

ba6e1e7d-c5d9-44f5-ad80-45b63236a382.jpeg


The Sunset Setting Before the Sky Lite on Fire with Palm Tree and Clouds - I really Like This Shot For Sure!! The next picture will be from a different area because I like the smaller palm "Elephant Eared" type of plants in the foreground of My "Fire Sky" photos. But the Tall Palm Trees always get the Sky and Cloud Patterns where the sun is almost down most of the time. I have to step quite a ways back to get the palm in each shot but I always love the way they turn out. I only wish there weren't any rooftops in the photo, but it seems kind of kool as well.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center