Marmalade hoverfly

This is one of my first pictures with the Camera and lens Combi of my new Nikon Z6II and the Tamron 90mm lens. I was a bit unhappy that I couldn't get closer to the Hoverfly and it is a nice first try of the combination of my old Tamron Macro lens and the new Z6II Nikon Camera. But since I often want to get even closer to my subjects I plan to get a longer Macro lens in the future. But for the Z Mount there is still a limited range in different lenses. If they offer a decent lens that will suit me I will think about buying it.

Z62_7176.jpg
Marmalade Hoverfly on a flower. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens + FTZ
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF 5.6
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:26 pm
ISO100

Z62_7137.jpg

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens + FTZ
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF 5.6
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:26 pm
ISO100
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center