Tuscany

It´s probably one of the greatest countrysides in Europe. The light, the small hills, the fog in the morning... the colours, the smell. The wine. The food. Tuscany has everything.

Apart from amazing cities light Siena, Florence or Pisa, the countryside is something beautiful to behold. So today, I want to share some of my favorite photos from my trips to Italy.

IMG_2503.jpg

My suggestion to everyone: go out early. Even if you are not a photographer trying to get a good shot.

Set an alarm long before sunrise and just drive... you will see amazing places, amazing views and once the sun pops up over the horizons, you will see amazing lighting.

IMG_3086-2.jpg

I found the area around Siena and towards Florence especially pleasing. There is so much to see, so much to do. So much to explore.

IMG_3011.jpg

I will just leave you with these photos. More to come later. If you like the post, please upvote and follow. Leave a comment or tell me, what you would like to see and know.

Best regards and stay safe everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center