Nature Photo Challenge Day #1 Playa Mansa Beach

Hello dear readers
I start today in the contest of NaturePhotoChallenge with this photo, this beach, called Playa Mansa is located in Lecheria, Anzoategui State, Venezuela, was taken with my smarthphone samsung J1, without filter or photoshop you can see its full beauty .. and its beautiful sunset ..

When I feel stressed for the day, I go there to relax and feel the breeze and tranquility ..

I nominate my dear companion @marglys to participate in this challenge.

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

1- A brief explanation of the photo
2- Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
3- Payroll to someone every day
4- Uses the Same title and adds something more
5- Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center