πŸ”Ž Macrophotography - the small things matter 🌺

image.png
dividerflower.png
image.png

The small things in life matter

a small word can people make more happy than a big gift..
how are you?
good morning...
thank you...
to be a good listener can be more worth then an entertainer...

dividerflower.png
image.png
dividerflower.png
My entry to #macrophotography contest, shots taken with an Asus Zenfone.

Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Have a great day and best regards
Tom
me1.png
dividerflower.png
My #Steemgigs service:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg

πŸ”₯Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.πŸ”₯

If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.

πŸ’“My way to promote Steemit.....πŸ’“

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/
dividerflower.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerflower.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center