relax while enjoying the young coconut by the beach

English Language

ello steemians friend, how are you all?
This time I want to share a little beauty of the beach, today I was relaxing on the beach while enjoying a young coconut in Ujong Blang Lhokseumawe

During the day I was relaxing on the beach while enjoying a delicious young coconut, very hot fitting, it feels very fresh, makes me very happy and it seems all the burden disappeared instantly.
I do not think anyone is unhappy about being on the beach anymore plus the fresh young coconut.

All of me, follow my next posting, if you like it follow me @yudi.steemit17

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, apa kabar semuanya?
Kali ini saya ingin membagikan sedikit keindahan pantai, hari ini saya sedang bersantai di pinggir pantai sambil menikmati kelapa muda di Ujong Blang Lhokseumawe.

Siang hari tadi saya bersantai di pinggir pantai sambil menikmati kelapa muda yang lezat sekali, pas sekali suasana sedang panas, rasanya segar sekali, membuat saya sangat senang dan rasanya semua beban hilang seketika.
Saya rasa tidak ada orang yang tidak bahagia juga berada di pinggir pantai apa lagi di tambah dengan kelapa muda yang segar.

Sekian dari saya, ikuti terus postingan saya selanjutnya, jika anda menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now