My Photos of the day 📷 part - 17 / Beginner Photography ~ Good bye summer, hello autumn

Hello there fellow Steemians,

Here I'm sharing with you my part - 17 of my Beginner photography and I apologize for slacking on Steemit lately. Main reason is that I love to go out in nature till I can when weather is great and lectures started for me last week so that takes some time away.

But I never forget about this awesome Steemit community! :) Always got my phone nere me to take photos I could share with you all. I joined 3 months and few days ago, still learning new stuff every day. From photography, to making videos, montaging them, meeting new people and mainly keeping my head focused. Also started planning for future posts, there are some extras comming up in the future.

I must admit. Joining Steemit was my best decision this year! Honnored to be a Steemian. :)

20171008_100707.jpg

Those delicious sweet chestnuts!

20170928_094216.jpg

20171009_093649.jpg

20170928_182515.jpg

All photos were taken by me and my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned for more amateur adventures & have a nice day!

Til then,

Steem On with Peace & Love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit love! #keepsteemin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center