Did you know No.57 + my steemit tips


57kadaver kita.png


become a local ecosystem for deep sea creatures for many decades?
In shallow waters this cannot happen as they are eaten by other animals in a relatively short time.


I wonder where does Steemit whales fall? :)



textdevider.png

If you want to find out some other interesting facts you can visit my blog and follow me for future posts.


My steemit tips



  1. Voting bots are profitable, but not all of them. You must be careful which bot to use. You can check the bots on steembottracker Check the Min / Max ROI it must be positive, but even this is not always necessary to be upvoted for more than you have sent to the bot. Start with smaller bids.
    But not all bots are on steem bot tracker, for example my bot @upvotefromme. To use my bot you have to transfer 0.01 STEEM or SBD to @upvotefromme with url of your post in the memo directly from your wallet.


    2.Don't upvote to much as you will lose all your steem power. I use Steem Auto for upvoting. This site will automatically upvote your favorite authors.
    To maximize your curation rewards you can use curation trails, also on Steem Auto. It is best if you follow a curation trail of a bot, that is how you will apvote everything that bot does and only every 2 hours and 40 minutes. Even when you are at work or when you sleep.
    This is mine curation trail but my bot is still new and not many people use it so it does not upvote regularly every 2h and 40min. Yet.:)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center