CUTEST SPIDER - The Bold Jumper Spider 🕷😊

I used to hate spiders, but this last spring brought the cutest specimens into my apartment. I was intimidated at first, this one was big, hairy and jumped so fast I couldn't see the trajectory, it was more like witnessing teleportation! These spiders have been known to jump from 10 to 50 times their own body length by suddenly increasing the blood pressure in the third or fourth pair of legs, and the male may jump away during mating if the female approaches too quickly. No means no, ladies!

We often fear what we do not understand. So, yeah I did a bit of google research to know if I could trust my guest around my cats. They eat other spiders and insects that you may not want in your house, and don't bite humans unless of course they feel threatened.

They are curious creatures, I managed to capture her in a glass and released her outside. She jumped out of the glass and then turned around and jumped on it and looked up straight at me.
SHE'S ADORABLE!!!!! She has bright iridescent green fangs and sweet big eyes.
Look at her saying bye to me ❤️.

18527638_10154299998116895_6395058299071549482_n.jpg
Happy life little one!


0pzfiig7xd9kx76p685.png
Love and understand nature!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center