RE: RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 203
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 203

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 203

Hi. While I was tagging my post, I found your contest.)

As I myself was able to learn recently - childcare is a care that brings happiness to a family! It's a pleasant hassle.
I wish you to enjoy the formation of a new human being, and to put the best that you have in you. Good luck to young parents!

It's late at night for me now, but we've been out every day with the camera capturing the stages of our baby girl's growth. Naturally, I have something to participate in your contest!


South of Ukraine
23 January 2024
Nikon coolpix W300

This beauty is melting now, but when we went sledding on this hill earlier in the week, everything was covered in a thick crust of ice.
We were even without electricity for about twenty-four hours because of power line failures.
Our winters are starting to look more and more like yours.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center