♠♠♠♠NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

madhabpur-lake.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh..its place name madhabpur lake of my country bandarbon.
Near the village of the Kashia’s, you will find a natural lake inside Madhabpur tea estate. Clear, calm waters and vast carpets of purple lotus flowers and lilies extend beyond your perspective and will certainly charm you. Truly an ideal place for photographers, a delight for bird watchers during winter in other countries when migratory birds come to the lake, or simply a welcome retreat from the busy city life while taking in the amazing sunset, it is another favorite Sreemangal attraction. i think that,everyone likes my picture and giving fully supporting.how looks my today nature beauty of my bangladesh?♠♠♠♠

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now