My Collection of Sky…

nature25.jpg

“Sky” is one of my most favorite things of nature that I never feel bored to look at. As I always said, the sky is different each second, each minute, each hour or each day. That’s why I love to take photos of “sky” whenever I go out…

Today, I would like to show you my collection of “sky” from different days and from various places, as follows:

Cloudy sky….

The clouds always amazed me with their shapes. I especially love that there are a lot of pure white clouds in the sky like these!

nature26.jpg

nature16.jpg

nature3.jpg

nature18.jpg

Clear sky with bright blue color….

I think, trees with green color and clear sky with bright blue color can make me feel refreshing, active, brilliant and happy.

That’s why I love to look high when the sky is clear and take photos of the trees with the bright blue sky at the background.

nature7.jpg

nature21.jpg

nature10.jpg

nature20.jpg

nature22.jpg

nature23.jpg

Grey sky….

When seeing grey sky, I believe that most people, including me, would probably feel sad.

I think, the colors of sky can affect directly to our mood, so I avoid to look at the sky when it’s grey.

nature28.jpg

nature27.jpg

nature31.jpg

nature33.jpg

nature14.jpg

Last but not least, I love to see sky in the evening, I think, it's romantic moment for me.... ;)

nature15.jpg

That's all for today. I do hope that you like my collection of sky, too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now