Nature Helps me to make Relax

There is pleasure in the pathless woods, there is rapture in the lonely shore, there is society where none intrudes, by the deep sea, and music in its roar; I love not Man the less, but Nature more. Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished. Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.

Nature has the power of healing in every critical situation. I love nature too much. I do daily walk outside of my village, now i'm a member of the steem community so I think, me must share some content with our steemin community specially to the NATURE Lovers.

So here are the two pictures which i take from my cell phone during a walk in the evening.

According to research walking strengths your heart. Reduce your risk of heart disease and stroke by walking regularly. The Stroke Association says that a brisk 30 minute walk every day helps to prevent and control the high blood pressure that causes strokes, reducing the risk by up to 27 percent.

Yes ! this really work. when i feel depressed a walk with touch the nature feel me happy and energized. The beauty of nature can't be defined with words and can't be seen at all, it can be feel....

IMG_20170220_172004.jpg
A WAY TO MY VILLAGE

I hope you would like this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center