Merry Greetings from Norway 🌎

Christmas is my favorite holiday, without a doubt. Family + food is what it’s all about and both are amongst my favorite things in the world.

img_6912.jpg

I wanted to share some pictures from my Christmas, involving the annual fishing trip with my dad and my sister - plus my self-grown brussel sprouts πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ»

img_6868.jpg

img_6769.jpg

img_6870.jpg

img_6759.jpg

img_6727.jpg

img_6530.jpg

I also made some bliss balls from dates, oats and Christmas spice blend. They taste just like gingerbread dough! 🀌

img_6701.jpg

I hope everyone here is safe, healthy and happy.
Now I am looking forward to turn the page and start a new year. 2021 here I come!

What was the highlights of you December?

Love
@susanne 🌟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency