Breath for Fresh Air

It's been a long year so far but it's always good to go out in the wilderness and be away from society sometimes.

image

Backpacking is a great hobby of mine. It takes you away from civilization, technology, and into nature. Yosemite is one of my favorites. Although it's been crowded, it sure provides you with amazing sites and scenarios to see. The best part of backpacking is finding your own little spot away from others. Not that I don't like people, but sometimes I just want to get away and think to myself.

Anyways, I'm just going to let the pictures speak for themselves.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

The hike is Yosemite Falls and North Dome if you were wondering. Highly recommend checking it out if you go to Yosemite.

And if you ever have to get freeze dried meals, Chicken Fajitas is delicious...

Wow just posting this and looking back at the pictures makes me want to go out into the forests.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now