Come fishing with me #5 - Art of Nature

ENG-ITA

Dear steemian friends, look at this little gem, nature knows how to be very artistic, do not you find it?

Cari amici steemians, osservate questo piccolo gioiello, la natura sa essere molto artistica, non trovate?

art of nature.jpg

Yesterday I went 2 hours to a small quarry near home, but not to fish, I had to try the new cam action, an eken h9r. Yes, unlike what I had written in the past, in the end I chose the cheapest cam, because I have a special purchase in mind in the future, but I will talk about it soon. My goal was filming underwater and seeing live on the smartphone what was happening. But after an hour of failed attempts, because the wi-fi connection was lost immediately when I dived the cam in the water, in the end I broke myself and I decided to fish half an hour before going away.

Ieri sono andato 2 ore in una piccola cava vicino casa, ma non per pescare, dovevo provare la nuova action cam, una eken h9r. Si, a differenza di quello che avevo scritto in passato, alla fine ho scelto la camera più economica che ci fosse, perchè ho in mente un acquisto particolare in futuro, ma ne parlerò prossimamente. Il mio obiettivo era filmare sott'acqua e poter vedere in diretta sullo smartphone cosa accadeva. Ma dopo un'ora di tentativi falliti, perchè la connessione wi-fi si perdeva subito quando immergevo la cam in acqua, alla fine mi sono rotto e ho deciso di pescare mezz'ora prima di andare via.

20170922_181602.jpg

In the shortest time I managed to catch only this small fish, but I was stunned by her livery. It is a fully scaled carp, the 4th that I catches in 20 years of fishing, so yes, it is very rare. Do not you find it beautiful? I consider it a work of art of nature, disordered scaled with a light blue reflection, seem to have been composed by an artist, for me it is extraordinary. You can also guess from my dimwit expression. 😁

Nel brevissimo tempo sono riuscito a catturare solo questo piccolo pesce, ma sono rimasto sbalordito dalla sua livrea. Si tratta di una carpa fully scaled, la 4 in assoluto che catturo in 20 anni di pesca, dunque si, è molto rara. Non la trovate bellissima? Io la considero un'opera d'arte della natura, le squame disordinate con un leggero riflesso di azzurro, sembrano essere state composte da un'artista, per me è straordinaria. Lo potete intuire anche dalla mia espressione inebetita. 😁

20170922_181642.jpg

As always, everything has to come back from where it came and I greet this little work of art, bye bye.

Come sempre, tutto deve ritornare da dove è venuto e saluto questa piccola opera d'arte, ciao ciao.

come fish w me2.jpg


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center