After the Rainfall

It had rained for several days. A few months of drought was resolved. I took a walk after the rainfall. Everything in the field was animated.

Kids threw Bicycles away on the road to jump into the water. I could remember that mind when I recalled my childhood. The humidity of the summer after the rainfall was very high.

Kids jumping into the stream were playing each other and catching fishes. Their moms were looking at their kids.

I took the pictures of the daddy and baby.

I saw some people were gathering under the bridge.

Families were preparing for lunch.

And the kids were enjoying playing in the water

One couple took a nap by the stream.

Some people were catching horn snails to eat

Everyone seemed happy.
I enjoyed happy day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center