Only for those who like wild berries - those who do not like it better not to see

Hello Steemians.


Today I went to my favorite place to eat wild blackberries, there are still few because most are not mature, being a place where cars or machines do not pass and where there is no land cultivated within a radius of several kilometers, the berries of this place are the wildest which can be found here in the region.


Photo by Pf-Coin


I ate several but only took two pictures, within a week or two almost all of them will bemmature. Then if all goes as expected I will eat many more.

Photo by Pf-Coin


I hope you like my post, if you like, do not forget to comment and upvote! If you do not like it, you can also

Thank you for watching my post

Thanks to all who made upvote and resteem

My last posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-43-it-was-the-only-one

https://steemit.com/nature/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-42-last-chance-before-winter-arrives

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center