Life is not fair

Often perplex about so many things in nature but one that confuse me further is Man, How nature makes the beginning and the end equal but the journey in between different.

Nature gives life in the beginning and take it in the end whether tall, big , rich, poor, old or young the same fate await all

The question I used to ask myself is why did nature make us all equal in the beginning and the end yet unequal through our the journey? The answer I got so far is life is fair, we are equally given what we need to succeed in life but few recognize it.

"Life is not fair get used to it" those are the words of Bill Gate but I will say everything is fair in nature but men are not fair enough to recognize it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center