HOLIDAYS OF THE DRILL OF THE BEACH/DEBURAN OMBAK DITEPIAN PANTAI

Hallo Steemians

Good morning and have a good start to the day

Hopefully my friends stemmians are all well and healthy


This morning I shared the photos The waves of the beach, which I photographed directly from phonsell


Photo-photo by@omcaca









Collection of @omcaca photos
White-white waves chase the lonely beach, with a thundering voice but has the beauty of being cared for if.
Some people say the waves are frightening, but the surfers are pretty much anticipated, the higher the waves will increase the spirit for the surfers

*A few posts @omcaca*
In the hope of steemians friends love it and give me value and upvote me

Salam steemit World of Indonesia-Aceh in particular

Thanks for all friends

By .. @omcaca



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center