RE: RE: Can Plants Hear?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Plants Hear?

RE: Can Plants Hear?

There was a product marketed a few years ago as being designed to help stimulate plant growth. It was a recording mixing different sound frequencies being played along with birdsong and music, as I recall, and if memory serves, it had been tested/validated in Korea (but don't quote me on that). I purchased it and played it for the container garden I had on my patio where I was growing strawberries and basil. The strawberries and basil grew just fine, but since I had never grown them before I can't say whether or not they grew better because of the music I played for them, and I've lost the cassette tape(!) (not CD or MP3-I am an old guy HA!) so I can't do my own studies. Fascinating topic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now