Walks by the river -- photo share.

riverfriends.PNG

I always take a lot of photos on my walks and never really share them with anyone, so here I am sharing a few from the last couple walks by the river.

This shot above is of a blue heron. I zoomed in so the photo kind of looks like a painting in a way which is why I'm sharing it as I love the effect.

chickenofthewoods.JPG

Above and below are some fungus in the wood close to the river bank... so strange and beautiful.

treefunfung.JPG

Lucibeach.JPG

And lastly, my wolfdog cub, Luci, she is just four months old now and such a magical force in my life -- I've had her since she was five weeks old and was able to teach her all her commands within a month of having her.

I hope your day is enchanted and you are able to get some time in the natural world to recharge.

<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center