🎥 Amazing Butterfly Video I took today! Check it out! 📹

Who doesn't love Butterflies!?


Butterflies are wonderful creatures!


I love watching butterflies fly around... it's so peaceful.


Check out this awesome up close and personal video I was able to capture today of a gorgeous Butterfly having a snack from a freshly bloomed Yellow Lilly!



CLICK HD for best Quality 📹 :




I hope you enjoyed seeing them in action!


I was able to get a few photos too, which I will save for another post.


Keep checking back for more nature related photos, and new upcoming curation resteems and highlights from the OCD Curation Project!




Thank you for viewing!


If you think other users would enjoy this video, please Resteem!


Happy Steeming... and God Bless!


@ma1neevent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center