Bird of the jay

Hello!

Its a photo-video diary, it's time for me to begin with these words "I'm driving from work with a camera in my hands and ...."

Here and today, I go from work and say to my husband: "Thursday, birds should be put into fasting, the crane should be removed"

But as for evil, all fields are empty and only a small thing flies - sparrows, larks.

We drive into the forest, and there's a party of juices and thrushes.

Jay is so important, it paces along the way and collects pebbles.

And of course a little jay defile

That's how they came home without taking pictures of cranes.

My husband decided to joke and offered to name the post "Bird large, low flying," and I snorted and removed neighbor's chickens

So, you can choose who the chickens are, and to whom the jays are one hedgehog, both birds.

Until next time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now