Thanksgiving Challenge Day Three

I was invited by @earthmother to join this challenge. List three things you are grateful for for seven days.
Don't wait to be invited. Join in and have Fun with it.

I am Grateful for my three sons. We have hiked many miles together.
This picture is in Acadia National Park in Maine. On top of Cadillac Mountain.

639.JPG

I took them hiking and camping when they were still in their baby carriers. While they were growing up every chance we had we went hiking and camping. When they became adults they started carrying most of the weight . Turnabout is fair play. : )

I am grateful for the this solar charger for AA and AAA batteries my sons gave me. I don't go anywhere without my head lamp.

533.JPG

DISCORD App.-- The Virtue Circle
I am grateful that I followed my friend @WWF to this chat room. Connecting with so many different individuals has enhanced my life in countless ways.

Virtuecirclebanner1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center