Thanksgiving Challenge Day Four

@earthmother invited me to join this Challenge. List three things you are grateful for for seven days

300.JPG

I am grateful for these tiny,beautiful flowers. They were growing up through the hard packed gravel on the side of the road.
I didn't have a vase small enough to put them in so I filled a salt shaker with water and stuck the flowers in the holes.
They lasted for weeks. I put green construction paper behind them to take a picture.
Now I can see them when ever I like.

There you have it.

  1. I am grateful for the beauty these flowers brought into my life.

  2. I am grateful for the lesson these flowers taught me.
    Even under the harshest conditions. Push through and display your spiritual beauty.

  3. I am grateful for the camera to take the picture with. It was a gift.

Stop for a minute and consider what you are grateful for. It feels good.

28379492_1758553337536501_2789147045496700995_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center