The Countryside is Full of Trees - Part 10

This beautiful natural atmosphere I took in one village is still in Lhoksukon's fortune some time ago. I am very interested in the natural scenery in this village, because the trees are still very fertile, because it is not eradicated by the people of this village. This became an inspiration for me.

Life preserving the whole universe is actually our duty all. If we do not preserve this nature, then what will happen when our geberasi later, they will surely follow our behavior from now on.


Try to see the Picture I took in this Village

image


image



Thank you for reading what I have given to you all the Steemians

If you feel happy follow me @ifan and if my post is interesting according to you please Upvote and Resteem for all natural stories.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now