Steemit almost got me eaten alive

After delivering a shipment in Paris this morning. I decided to leave the toll road on my way back Amsterdam. After driving through the farmlands north of Paris die a while. While crossing a beautiful forest. I discovered a crossroads of many old trails.

20170602_115720.jpg

This looks like the perfect place to take pictures for Steemit. But nothing seemed less true. When I walked into the forest 100 meters, I suddenly felt itching my legs and I saw dozens of black monsters climbing up. Bloodthirsty ticks who wanted to eat me alive.

20170602_121641.jpg

I tried to kill these zombies but they are really tough. One hour later in the car I was still catching a few of them. So tonight at home, check my body. For now I hope I've got them all.

20170602_123900.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now