Big Chili - Smartphone Photo

Hi everyone ...!

How are you all friends on this happy day, I hope you will be healthy and still be enthusiastic in this media.

image

Today there are a number of chili photos that I will share here, chili is usually not chili which is often used for cooking or making spices, but many of us see it as a decoration in a flower garden or on a house.

image



image

image

When I first saw this chilli plant, I felt that there was something unique that enshrined it with a smartphone, in terms of its appearance was short and large, and in terms of its taste it was not too spicy like a cayenne whose shape is very small

Those are some of the successful chilli photos that I captured with my smartphone on the home page of my brother, Hopefully all of my friends like it, Thank you for seeing it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center